NORTHEASTERN INDIANA REGIONAL COORDINATING COUNCIL


Staff


  Dan Avery

  (Executive Director)

  Dan.Avery@co.allen.in.us


  Michelle Fulk

  (Office Manager / Administrative Assistant)

   (260) 449-7309


  Jeff Bradtmiller                     

  (Senior Transportation Planner)

  *  Air Quality Analysis

  *  Travel Demand Modeling

  *  Intersection/Corridor Analysis

  Jeff.Bradtmiller@co.allen.in.us


  Jerry Foust

  (Senior Transportation Planner) 

  *  Air Quality Education and Marketing Activities

  *  Congestion Management

  *  Rural Transportation Planning

  *  Safety Management

  Jerry.Foust@co.allen.in.us


  Matt Vondran

  (Senior Transportation Planner / Grant Administrator)

  *  Transit Planning

  *  Community Development Grant Administration

  Matt.Vondran@co.allen.in.us


  Matt Peters

  (Principal Transportation Planner)

  *  Bicycle & Pedestrian Planning

  *  Geographic Information System (GIS)

  Matt.Peters@co.allen.in.us


  Stacey Gorsuch

  (Principal Transportation Planner)

  *  Transportation Improvement Program

  *  ADA & Title VI Coordinator

  *  Intermodal Management

  Stacey.Gorsuch@co.allen.in.us 


  Kyle Quandt

  (Principal Planner / Finance and Grant Manager)

  Kyle.Quandt@co.allen.in.us 


  Lori Nagel

  (Associate Transportation Planner)

  *  Traffic Counts

  *  Travel Time & Delay Studies

  *  Intersection and Arterial Data Collection

  Lori.Nagel@co.allen.in.us


  Stephen Bowersock

  (Associate Transportation Planner)

  *  Geographic Information System (GIS)

  Stephen.Bowersock@co.allen.in.us 


  Jody Feasel

  (Transportation Planning Technician) 


  Matt Jeter

  (Transportation Planning Technician)


Contact Us

200 East Berry Street, Suite 230
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Mon - Fri   8:00am - 4:30pm

Phone:  (260) 449-7309
Fax:  (260) 449-8652

Executive Director
Dan S. Avery


NIRCC's Calendar (2017)

 


Transportation Resource Guide

(8 1/2 x 14) Brochure

Spanish Brochure

Burmese Brochure Text

(11 x 17) Informational Poster

Spanish Poster

 


Press Releases

Coming soon


Watch Clean Air Force TV commercials by clicking below!



Last updated on April 17, 2017

Free Fancy Stylish Web Counters